School Calendar 2021/2022

School Calendar 2021-2022

School reopens for Students – Monday 30th August
(Junior Infants will go home at 12 o’clock from Monday 30th Aug – Friday 3rd Sept inclusive)

October Mid-Term –  Monday 25th Oct – Friday 29th October inclusive

Christmas Holidays – School closes Wednesday 22nd Dec at 12:30pm – Wed 5th Jan 2022
(School reopens on Thursday 6th January 2022)

February Mid-Term Break – Monday 21st – Friday 25th February inclusive

March Bank Holiday – School closed Thursday 17th & Friday 18th March

Easter Holidays – School closes Friday 8th April @ 12:30pm – Friday 22nd April

May Bank Holiday – School closed Monday 2nd May

June Bank Holiday – School closed Friday 3rd , Mon 6th & Tues 7th June

Summer Holidays – School closes on Thursday 30th June @ 12.30pm